Hosted by
· VSNA Florida Chapter      
 
 
Committee Members
 
Responsibility Name E-mail Phone
Chair Girish Budibetta girish.budibetta@gmail.com 407-384-3349,
407 666-0621
Co-chair Basavaraj Deversetty
Aarti Mahadevaiah
rajdn@yahoo.com,
arathi_maha@yahoo.com
813-842-3432
904-860-5184
Treasurer Kiran Babuladi kiranGB@hotmail.com 954-729-8415
Joint Treasurer Gangadhar BRGanga@yahoo.com 727-573-9080
Cultural Programs
Ashirvachana (Swamiji)
International Artists Coordination
Local (US) programs coordination
Competition coordination
Children's Activities

Kalpana Malligere
Somashekar Pallegar
Nayantara Swamy
Kalpana Malligere
Kalpana Malligere
Shobha Thondagere
Chaitra Doddamane
kmalligere@kayakaconsulting.com
sompallegar@gmail.com
sarangamath10@yahoo.com
kmalligere@kayakaconsulting.com
kmalligere@kayakaconsulting.com
tsshobha@yahoo.com
prakashdj@hotmail.com
407-278-8966
941 447-0026
412 526-6531
407-278-8966
407-278-8966
813-842-3432
813-961-4958
Food






Nithyananda Kora
Gangadhar
Manjunath Bhadrasetty
Geetha Pallegar
Chaitra Doddamane
Shobha Basavaraj
Priya
koranithya@gmail.com
brganga@hotmail.com
bcmanju@gmail.com
gpallegar@hotmail.com
chaitrapr@hotmail.com
rajdn@yahoo.com

813-469-3062
727-573-9080

941 447-0026
813-961-4958
813-842-3432

Relegious
Morning Linga Puje

Group IshtaLinga Puje/ Bhajan

Yoga
Anubhav Ghoshti (Adults)
Nayantara Swamy
Latha Shivashankar
Shivashankar Nanjappa
Nalini Mruthyunjaya
Geetha Pallegar
Jyothi Murthy
Nayantara Swamy
sarangamath10@yahoo.com
nshivashankar@hotmail.com

NaliniJay@yahoo.com
sompallegar@hotmail.com
jyothimurthy7@gmail.com
sarangamath10@yahoo.com
412 526-6531
904-728-7643

352-597-0762
941 447-0026
850-656-9708
412 526-6531
Hospitality & Transportation
(Accommodation & shuttles)
Prakash Doddamane
Vijay Prakash
PrakashDJ@hotmail.com
vpchanga@hotmail.com
813-961-4958
813-486-1912
Website

Vivek Somashekar
Basavaraj Devershetty
vsomashekar@gmail.com
rajdn@yahoo.com
772-341-1398
813-842-3432
Registration Akash Rudraprasad rrudraprasad@hotmail.com 321-251-6689
Souvenir

Rajshekar Jambagi
Anupama Swamy
rjambagi@gmail.com

407-661-3110

Business Forum


Manjunath Charmani
Anu Kora
Mallikarjuna Swamy
mcharmani@gmail.com
koranithya@gmail.com
sarangamath10@yahoo.com
904-382-1848
904-262-6148
727-289-9599
Singles Meet & Youth Trip Geetha Pallegar sompallegar@hotmail.com 941 447-0026
Reception




Nalini Mruthyunjaya
Anu Kora
Veena Patil
Roopa Gangadhar
Anupama Swamy
NaliniJay@yahoo.com
anuu204@yahoo.com
veena.patil@gmail.com
brganga@hotmail.com

352-597-0762
904-262-6148
407-921-3980
727-573-9080

Stage/ Event Management




Vidya Rao
Chandrakanth Rao
Rajashekar Jambagi
Anupama Swamy
Kalpana Malligere
vids97@gmail.com
chandrakanth.rao@gmail.com
rjambagi@gmail.com

kmalligere@kayakaconsulting.com
813-333-2245
813 410-1275
407-661-3110

407-278-8966
Hall/ Stage Decoration




Shobha Thondagere
Nalini Mruthyunjaya
Geetha Pallegar
Shyla Vijayprakash
Chaitra Doddamane
tsshobha@yahoo.com
NaliniJay@yahoo.com
gpallegar@hotmai.com
shylapp@gmail.com
prakashdj@hotmail.com
813-842-3432
352-597-0762
941 447-0026
813-486-1912
813-961-4958
Fund Raising



Dr. Somashekar Pallegar
Dr. Harish Patil
Geetha Pallegar
Dr.Mallikarjuna Swamy
sompallegar@hotmail.com
hmpatil@hotmail.com
gpallegar@hotmai.com
sarangamath10@yahoo.com
941-741-8333
407-921-3980
941 447-0026
727-289-9599
Photograhy & Video Recording Basavaraj Devershetty rajdn@yahoo.com 813-842-3432
Banners Suman Lingappa suman.lingappa@gmail.com 813-994-2915